Samenstelling

Naam   Functie GSM     Mail  
Edwin Brandsma Aspirant lid 06-54-973 509 serapedwin@hotmail.com
Matthijs van Dijk penningmeester 06-12-712 765 matthijsvandijk@dijkversterking.com
Tadek Hendriksz secretaris 06-51-706 689  tadekhendriksz@gmail.com
Jan – Willem Jongbloed voorzitter 06-53-168 298 jwjongbloed@planet.nl
Peter Kooijman lid 06-54-755 995 peter@kooijman.tv
Sheila Kroon Aspirant lid 06-52-238 418 sheila.kroon@gmail.com
Liesbeth van Laak Aspirant lid 06-14-974 216 liesbeth@vanlaak.nl
Marlica Ligtelijn vice-voorzitter 06-81-630 770 marlica.ligtelijn@icloud.com
Christa Lips lid 06-55-383 383 christa.lips@yahoo.com
Martijn Punt Aspirant lid 06-14-311 374 punt@valueinfood.nl
Mijke Withagen lid 06-14-476 554 me.withagen@rotterdam.nl