Samenstelling

Naam en functie Contactgegevens  
Edwin Brandsma
lid
serapedwin@hotmail.com
06-54 973 509
Matthijs van Dijk
penningmeester
matthijsvandijk@dijkversterking.com
06-12 712 765
Tadek Hendriksz
secretaris
tadekhendriksz@gmail.com
06-51 706 689
Jan – Willem Jongbloed
voorzitter
jwjongbloed@planet.nl
06-12 712 765
Peter Kooijman
lid
peter@kooijman.tv
06-54 755 995
Sheila Kroon
lid
sheila.kroon@gmail.com
06-52 238 418
Liesbeth van Laak
lid
liesbeth@vanlaak.nl
06-14-974 216
Marlica Ligtelijn
vice-voorzitter
marlica.ligtelijn@icloud.com
06-81 630 770
Christa Lips
lid
christa.lips@yahoo.com
06-55 383 383
Martijn Punt
lid
punt@valueinfood.nl
06-14 311 374
Mijke Withagen
lid
me.withagen@rotterdam.nl
06-14 476 554