Samenstelling

A.P. Laoh (Anneke), penningmeester
alaoh@upcmail.nl
06-51067029
 J.W. Jongbloed (Jan-Willem), vice voorzitter
 jwjongbloed@planet.nl
 010-2850344
P.C.L. Kooijman (Peter), bestuurslid
pkooijman@kooijmanautar.nl
010-4140887
 G.M. Manders (Gracia), secretaris
 manders83@zonnet.nl
 06-52617652
V.M. Ronteltap (Vera), bestuurslid
vronteltap@yahoo.com
010-2122355
E. Schroten (Ellen), bestuurslid
ellen.schroten@xs4all.nl
010-2353800
O.W. Steenbeek (Onno), voorziter
steenbeek@ese.eur.nl
06-23023650
Mijke Withagen
Tadek Hendriksz